Amazon Web Services Certifications

Jan 18, 2019 13:11 · 79 words · 1 minute read

Amazon Web Services

Amazon Web Services has a very broad certification portfolio. I will describe shortly each of the certification as well who should persuade it.


Entry Certification

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner

Professional Certification

AWS Certified Developer - Associate

AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator - Associate

Advanced Certification

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional

AWS Certified DevOps Engineer - Professional

Specialized Certification

AWS Certified Advanced Networking - Specialty

AWS Certified Big Data - Specialty

Tweet Share